yvette coppersmith

Tutor Exhibition

We’re excited to be having an exhibition by our wonderful tutors!  Join us on the 1st of July to meet The Art Room team and see works by:

Godwin Bradbeer / godwinbradbeer.com
Yvette Coppersmith / yvettecoppersmith.com
Filomena Coppola / filomenacoppola.com
Erika Gofton
Ilona Nelson / ilonanelson.com
Nic Plowman / nicplowman.com
Merryn Trevethan / merryntrevethan.com

All the details on FB HERE.

Save

Portraiture Masterclass with Yvette Coppersmith

We’re thrilled to welcome Yvette Coppersmith to The Art Room!

Yvette will be hosting a fantastic new workshop series, PORTRAITURE MASTERCLASS, designed to develop and strengthen observational skills, and provide a structure in working with the portrait.  Topics covered include palette organisation, colour mixing, composition, preparatory studies, portrait proportions and painting techniques.

Places are limited to so please book your spot HERE to avoid disappointment!